Corn Fluff and Wildflower Charm

in CCHlast month

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this very beautiful occasion I would like to entertain you all with some photography of the charm of the feathers of corn and also the flowers of wild plants that I found.

I captured the corn feathers using my smartphone camera this morning when I was looking at the corn plants next to my mother's house.

Apart from that, I also show the beauty of wild flowers that grow beside the road in the rice fields in my mother's village.

As usual, below I have some photography of the charm of the beauty of corn feathers and also the beauty of wild grass flowers. I hope you will be entertained by some of the photography that I show.


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting