The Charm of Beauty All Around

in CCH17 days ago

PSX_20240510_171410.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out various daily routines as usual. On this very beautiful occasion, I want to entertain you all with some photography of the charm of the area around me.

Today I was at my mother's residence and had the opportunity to capture the charm of the beauty of my sister's house and also the road that stretched to the village road in front.

Apart from that, I also had time to capture some of the charm of the beauty of plant seeds that had just released their leaves. Thanks to the vehicle, it was also one of the attractions and I immortalized the picture.

As usual, below I have some photography that I captured today, I hope you will be entertained by some of the photography that I displayed.

PSX_20240510_171347.jpg

PSX_20240510_171331.jpg

PSX_20240510_171315.jpg

PSX_20240510_171302.jpg

PSX_20240510_171247.jpg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

Sort:  

It’s amazing how you can bring us closer to the simplicity and beauty of your surroundings, even through the digital world.

We have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares Hive community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God. You can also follow our official Youtube Channel. Keep doing the great job ❤️