The Charm of The Beauty of The Morning Sun.

in CCH19 days ago

PSX_20240508_091211.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this very beautiful occasion I want to entertain all of you with some photography of the charm of the beauty of this morning's sunlight.

Together with my child, I rode a two-wheeled vehicle or motorbike and headed to the stall where breakfast was sold and when I left the house I stopped the vehicle in several places to capture the charm of the beauty of the morning sunlight which was clearly exposed before my eyes.

This morning's sun looks orange and is also decorated with gray clouds that surround the charm of the beauty of this morning's sunlight.

As usual, below I have some photography of the charm of the beauty of this morning's sunlight, I hope you will be entertained by some of the photography that I show.

PSX_20240508_091326.jpg

PSX_20240508_091245.jpg

PSX_20240508_091229.jpg

PSX_20240508_091158.jpg

PSX_20240508_091143.jpg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

Sort:  

That's so beautiful! Although I don't know how you have taken such lovely pictures, but if you are fond of photography with your phone, then by participating in Phone Photography contest you can showcase your photography to a larger audience. :)

Thank you very much
Maybe next time I will take part in the great contest you mentioned