The charm of the beauty of flowers

in CCH12 days ago

IMG_20240414_085258.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out various daily routines as usual. On this very beautiful occasion, I want to entertain you all with some beautiful flower photography and here I want to entertain you all with some beautiful and unique flower photography. .

I don't know the exact type or name of this flower plant, but the shape and color of this flower plant looks very beautiful when I see it.

This flower grows in a pot in front of a resident's house. I stopped there, I saw it and I taught you some pictures to show you all.

As usual, below I have some beautiful flower photography and it also looks very unique. I hope you will be entertained by some of the photography that I show.

IMG_20240414_085243.jpg

IMG_20240414_085241.jpg

IMG_20240414_085239.jpg

IMG_20240414_085237.jpg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting