The Charm of the Beauty of Village Hallways

in CCH16 days ago

PSX_20240511_131434.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this very beautiful occasion I want to entertain you all with some photography of the charm of the beauty of village roads.

This morning I left my residence and headed towards the Sandi village hall. On my way I saw a small hut in front of the residents' house and it looked very interesting so I returned the picture.

Apart from that, I was also interested in the alleyway which is paved with concrete slabs and is a connecting road between residents' houses.
On the side of the road there is a chicken coop and several chickens are in front of the coop.

As usual, below I have some photography of the charm of the beauty of village alleyways. I hope you will be entertained by some of the photography that I show.

PSX_20240511_131518.jpg

PSX_20240511_131503.jpg

PSX_20240511_131448.jpg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting