The Enchanting Beauty of Krung Pase

in CCH23 days ago

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out various daily routines as usual. On this very beautiful occasion, I want to entertain you all with some photography of the river flow behind my mother's house.

Today I had the opportunity to take a leisurely walk through the alley area and arrived beside the Krung Pase river which is located in North Aceh district.

For generations, the people here have said that this river has never experienced a serious drought, at most it just gets tangled and sand is visible in the lower part of the river.

The water in this river is usually clearer than now if there wasn't too much water. The rain that fell last night made the rainwater become cloudy because it mixed with the soil.

As usual, below I have some photography of the charm of the Krung Pase river. I hope you will be entertained by some of the photography I show.

PSX_20240504_152348.jpg

PSX_20240504_152325.jpg

PSX_20240504_152310.jpg

PSX_20240504_152255.jpg

PSX_20240504_152240.jpg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting