The Enchanting Beauty of the Village Hallway Area

in CCH20 days ago

IMG_20240504_093945.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your various routines as usual. On this very beautiful occasion, I want to entertain you all with some photography that I captured this morning.

I took these photos when I was walking in the morning and saw spots of clear water sticking to the taro leaves.

I stood for a while in front of the taro leaves because I saw the water sticking to the taro leaves which was very enchanting.

When walking along the village hall area, I also saw people's houses that had no occupants, apart from that there was also a chicken coop next to the village alley.

As usual, below I have some photography of the enchanting views of the village hall area. I hope you will be entertained by some of the photography I show.

IMG_20240504_093948.jpg

IMG_20240504_093245.jpg

IMG_20240504_093226.jpg

IMG_20240504_093222.jpg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting