The Enchantment of the Beauty of Morning Sunlight

in CCH21 days ago

IMG_20240506_064432.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out various daily routines as usual. On this very beautiful occasion, I want to entertain you all with some photography of the beauty of the rising sun.

I captured this photo this morning when I was walking with my 2 and a half year old child and we enjoyed the beauty of this morning's sunlight.

Today the sun is shining with an orange color that feels very intense and its charm really looks very beautiful.

I tried returning from several directions to have different photos of the beauty of the morning sun.

As usual, below I have some photography of the charm of the beauty of the morning sun, I hope you will be entertained by some of the photography that I show.
IMG_20240506_064404.jpg

IMG_20240506_064309.jpg

IMG_20240506_064138.jpg

IMG_20240506_064108.jpg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting