The Enchantment of the Beauty of the Rising Sun

in CCH25 days ago

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this very beautiful occasion I want to entertain all of you with some photography of the charm of the beauty of the morning sun.

I took these photos this morning when riding a two-wheeled vehicle to my mother's house, while on my way I stopped at several places to get the best pictures.

Today's sun is white, decorated with gray clouds. Most of the time there are also white clouds surrounding the beautiful light of the sun this morning.

As usual, below I have several photographs of the charm of the beauty of the morning sunlight. I hope you will be entertained by some of the biographies that I present.


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting