Our garden has beautiful Latkan fruit

in CCH3 years ago

Hello Hive friend,
My greetings and best wishes to all. I hope everyone is well. I am new user.I am a citizen of HM1 Maonohardi Upazila Narsingdi District Bangladesh.I am a shadow and Hive blog
I am posting this new usr for the first time and I want everyone's support and cooperation.
I gave a post with a picture of Latkan fruit in our garden. Hope everybody enjoys it.

FB_IMG_15934428673186083.jpg

FB_IMG_15934428588261693.jpg

Latkan fruit in our garden

This post is my personal post.
photographer-------@hm1
Photography-------- Latkan fruits
Carma -------------Mi a3
Eidet----------------Mi a3
Location ----------kapasia - Gazipur - Bangladesh.
I Used my post in the CCH Community.
Thanks to everyone for visiting my blog @hm1

Sort:  

Congratulations @hm1! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Congratulations @hm1! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking