Beautiful flower

in CCH8 months ago

Good evening all friends in the hive. Meet me again @idajs10. Hopefully you are all in good health

On this occasion I want to post a yellow flower. I'm late posting this evening because I'm busy

I took this picture using my own Huawei nova 7i cellphone. Use night mode

Let's take a look at some of the pictures I've taken

Very beautiful isn't it? I took this flower in front of my house. Which I planted about 2 years ago

This flower I expected to have a pretty face, but it doesn't have the smell🤣🤣

Today I am very tired. This is my only post tonight.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png