Grilling Chicken with Friends is Very Fun

in CCH2 months ago


Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today, I hope you are always in good health, on this occasion I am present again before all of your eyes to share some of my activities a few days ago and of course the activities I mean are what I did. grilled chicken with my friends on the coast which of course tasted quite delicious and impressive and of course at that time I was with about seven or eight friends and we decided to buy two chickens and because it was not far from the beach there so we decided to go to the beach to grill the chicken and we also went to the market to buy some ingredients for grilling the chicken and after that we prepared the chicken and we lit a fire and we immediately carried out the burning process which was quite delicious and of course quite comfortable when together with friends enjoying grilled chicken with a very gentle breeze on the beach.

Of course, before I enjoyed the grilled chicken, it was during the process of grilling the chicken, so I captured some of these moments first because I think sharing moments with friends in this truly extraordinary community makes people quite interested in doing activities like this because of course We rarely do activities like this every day and I can guarantee that doing activities like this with friends is something that is really fun. For more details, let's check some of the photos that I prepared together below.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryFood
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @jasonmunapasee suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏