Incredible Mountain Views

in CCH3 months ago

Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you? On this day, I hope you are all always well and best wishes to all of us who are in this extraordinary community. On this occasion I will share with you natural views. or the very beautiful mountain view that I managed to capture a few days ago.

A few things ago I went with my friends to a very beautiful place which made me interested in that place, namely the very beautiful mountains and of course I managed to capture several photos with my cellphone to leave which I used, namely the device iPhone 11 pro Max and I took several photos with different angles on the area and for more details How it turned out Let's check together below I hope you like it.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryNature
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

!ALIVE

@idayrus! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ memess. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @idayrus.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Very nice place.

Incredible Mountain Views is really beautiful and specially second image with car is looking so beautiful.