The beauty of paper flowers photographed at night

in CCH24 days ago

Flower


Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today, I hope you are always in good health, on this occasion I will share with you one of the photography photos of flowers that I have photographed at night and these flowers are called paper flowers, perhaps somewhere If you have different names for this flower, please comment below so we can share information with each other.

This paper flower is one of the flowers that tends to live in various places in my area and of course it has various colors, one of which, as you can see in my post today, is pink, but it was quite beautiful when I photographed the flower after it rained so there was a little water. what remains on the flower is what makes the fruit look fresher and more alive.

I took a photo of this flower using the Android cell phone camera Samsung Galaxy Note 9 and I took several photos from different angles but it seems like I mentioned that I took this photo at night so I had to turn on the flash on my smartphone so it could be seen clearly and in more detail and for greater clarity on how the results of some of the flower photos I mean, let's check them together below. I hope you like them.




NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung galaxy note 9
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Display good images that you take at night.