The beauty of the queen of the night flowers that bloom in front of my house

in CCH4 months ago

Hi friends, wherever you are, I hope you are all always in good health and can always do activities and of course I hope everyone is always in good health.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this extraordinary community. On this occasion I will share with you very beautiful flower photography And of course this flower is found in many gardens and this flower is often referred to as the queen of the night flower.

A few days ago I saw this flower blooming very beautifully in front of my house, of course I was very interested in taking some photos with my cellphone camera.And of course this flower only blooms at night. If you want to find this flower, of course it only blooms from 1 at night to 06.00 in the morning and it also depends on the place and the weather.

Talking about taking pictures, as usual I took pictures with the Android cellphone camera, Samsung Galaxy Note 9 and of course I took several photos from different angles to make it clearer how the results of some of the photos of the queen of the night flowers that I mean, let's check them together below. hope you are entertained and like it.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Post manually reviewed. 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @idayrus.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!