The Beauty of Yellow Canna Flowers

in CCH10 months ago

Flowers


Hi friends, how are you today

Greetings to all of us who are in this beloved community today I am back in front of your eyes to share some pictures of Canna flowers or some call them tasbih flowers and I found these flowers or I captured pictures of these flowers right on the home page me because this flower was planted by my sister and cared for very well so that it displays extraordinary beauty.

This flower generally has a yellow color which is slightly combined with red on the petals and in my opinion flowers with colors and combinations like that are very beautiful and comfortable to look at and I have seen that they have bloomed very beautifully for several days in my yard and today of course I took the time to capture some pictures with my cellphone camera.

Meanwhile, when talking about taking pictures as usual, I took pictures with the iPhone 11 Promax camera and I took some of these pictures from a different perspective. Before I posted this flower picture, I first edited it with Adobe Lightroom and some of the photos, let's check them out together below. this I hope you like it.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryFlowers
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Wow so beautiful. The color is very beautiful and bright. Sep braat kuneng

yeah it's true it's very pleasing to the eye

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @idayrus.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Beautiful, well taken 👍

Thank you very much