The sunset view is very impressive

in CCH11 months ago

Sunset


Hello all friends wherever you are, I hope you are always healthy.

Greetings to all of us who are in this beloved community. On this occasion, I will share with you some very beautiful Sunset pictures that I shot a few days ago when I was traveling with my friends and of course I went to a beach that was not far from where I live, of course there is very nice to die the beauty of Sunset in the afternoon.

The beauty of Sunset has always been everyone's attraction and I personally really like the various kinds of Sunset beauty because Sunset is one of the sights that is very pleasing to the eye when viewed of course there are lots of people who really like to enjoy the sunset in the afternoon on the coast.

A few days ago I went with my friends especially to enjoy the natural beauty on the beach and I didn't go home because I was waiting for the beautiful sunset. As for talking about taking pictures as usual, I took pictures using the iPhone 11 pro Max camera and I took some of the photos from different perspectives, that's more clear.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryPanorama
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSunset
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus