Wildflowers that I found in my home area

in CCH2 months ago

Hello friends, how are you on this second day of Ramadan, I hope you are all fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community today on this very extraordinary occasion I will show you a picture of wild flowers.And I think this flower is very attractive in shape and has a white color. And it blooms in groups and yesterday afternoon I immediately tried to capture some photos With my cellphone camera.

The device I used was a Samsung Galaxy Note 9 and I also managed to capture several photos from different viewpoints For more details on how the photos turned out, let's check them together below. I hope you like them.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung galaxy note 9
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Congratulations @idayrus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP