Crypto Today, Beautiful Sunday

in CCH5 months ago

IMG_20231209_163706.jpg

Movement of Bitcoin today has been ranging $43-44k, and it affected other tokens or coins with their respective prices. Ethereum is still high too but it's difficult to tell where it's heading in the coming days or weeks. Hive is still at 0.38-ish, and my buy orders are not yet filled.

Since it's Sunday, I was expecting that I can finally attend our meetings in sign language in the city. However, my wife is feeling dizzy in the morning due to the monthly period so we attended the meeting virtually.

I did some chores like washing the dishes and cooking our breakfast. I wanted to do some other things but I feel so lazy that I had some rest in the afternoon instead. I planned on a nap but I couldn't sleep either. It's still a beautiful Sunday because I did some worthwhile things.

I remember the times when I go out with my wife on a Sunday afternoon until early evening, particularly at the park and the beach. I had wished to do so today but maybe some other time. Thus, I'm sharing photos captured in the park during early evening. It's the usual that I do on a walk during such time.

IMG_20231209_163637.jpg

IMG_20231209_163645.jpg

IMG_20231209_163655.jpg

IMG_20231209_163626.jpg

Sort:  

Appreciate the crypto market overview! It's always intriguing to observe the fluctuations in prices. Sorry to hear about your wife's discomfort; I hope she feels better soon.