Day and Night at the Villa

in CCHlast year



clihcxik7001l0psz4qeq81k8_IMG_20230604_193503.webp

IMG_20230604_193239.jpg

IMG_20230604_193218.jpg

IMG_20230604_193436.jpg

IMG_20230604_193315.jpg

It's been a long time since, as a family, we got to go on a trip. The last time that I remember was way back in 2016 when we went Bolinao town, where we stayed in a beautiful villa for a day.

This time, we went to Baguio City. It is a perfect time to escape from the heat that we have here in the lowlands. We also stayed in a by villa located in the beautiful Camp John Hay. The interior of the villa may not be impressive because of the squeaking sound of the stairs, but outside is really beautiful. With the cool weather, beautiful greens, and pine trees, it's a great place to stay.

There I shared the photos at the villa during daytime and nighttime. I'm glad that my wife and I went with the family despite a busy week. It's better if we stayed but there's something I have to attend to the day after.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @iyanpol12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List

I hope you had a wonderful time my friend, looks very beautiful, I love the pine tree!😀

Gusto ko tuloy mag-Baguio ulit. Hehe