First Impression / Sunday / Beach

in CCH15 days ago

1000059677.jpg

First Impression

I'm not the kind of person who believes on the quote "first impression lasts". Actually, I had met a lot of people whom I had negative thoughts with due to my first impression but they eventually became my friends. We don't know what a person is going through so we shouldn't be judging them immediately.

Sunday

We tried to be early today for our weekend meeting in sign language, but we ended up just at the right time before the meeting starts. There are challenges and disappointments today, but everything turned out well.

Beach

We went to the beach today with my sister just in time for the sunset. I bathed in the sea since months ago and I missed it. My sister did as well because of some itch on her skin. Seawater has therapeutic effect on skin.

I captured the sunset as we're amazed on its beauty.

1000059674.jpg

1000059676.jpg

1000059675.jpg

1000059673.jpg

1000059672.jpg

Sort:  

The place is very entertaining, I really like the beach atmosphere😊

Congratulations @iyanpol12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024