Typhoon / Monday / Near the Construction

in CCH29 days ago

IMG_20240527_092201.jpg

Typhoon

The typhoon seemed stationary in areas of the country. I wasn't aware it will bring strong winds until I saw a video of my friend in social media. We're at the edge of the end of summer, and rainy season would be fine as long as it won't bring disasters. That's the scary part of the season.

Monday

It's gloomy this Monday, and probably the effect of the typhoon still within the Philippine territory. We have slightly strong winds yesterday as well as strong rains. This morning, we had rain showers while at this moment, the sun is peeking.

I prepared our breakfast this morning, and I'm glad I'm feeling better now. Just slight cough but I hope it won't worsen.

Near the construction

A lagoon in this area of the park (pictures below) is currently under construction. Thus, the old plane, amphibian tanks, etc. are removed where they were once displayed. It's sad that the old museum is never the same but I won't judge until everything is finished.

IMG_20240527_092036.jpg

IMG_20240527_092022.jpg

IMG_20240527_092008.jpg

IMG_20240527_091956.jpg

IMG_20240527_091942.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @iyanpol12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP