Acehnese Typical Food "Pulot Ijoe"

in CCH19 days ago

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. On this very beautiful occasion I am back here with you to show you some pictures that I took while I was sitting at a place eating a typical food at our place and this is "Pulot Ijoe".

While I was on my way, I stopped for a while on the side of the road with my friends and at that time the four of us were on two motorbikes.

When I arrived at the place, of course I captured several pictures of the typical food at that place, and at that time of course I captured several pictures of the food.

And I also ordered coffee as a complement to this food, because this food is really delicious to eat with coffee, so I took the food and opened the package and put it on a plate after that I poured coffee into it.

Of course this is very delicious when we eat, because it is mixed with coffee, their habit is to pour black coffee but I ordered black coffee with milk.

I arrived at the place at night, around 8 o'clock, so we ordered a lot of food to stave off hunger while continuing our journey back.

Usually this place is always busy with visitors, but when I arrived at the place, I saw a quiet place.

And it was just the four of us there and I captured so many pictures to post here with you.

So those are some pictures and a little of my short story on the typical food of that place.

Hopefully all my friends can be entertained by some of the pictures and a little of my story in this post.