Bridge photography with cool architecture

in CCH2 months ago

IMG_6135.JPG

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. As usual, I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion, I am here again to show some photographic images that I took when I passed a large bridge separating town and city, here we can see how the bridge was made in a very majestic manner.

When I crossed the bridge, of course I stopped for a moment on the side of the road and parked my train there so that at that time I captured several pictures of the bridge to show to all my friends who are always active here with me.

This bridge is made very sturdy so it lasts like this and it is made with very beautiful architecture, when I passed the bridge I immediately captured several pictures.

I took this picture a few weeks ago when I was traveling around Aceh where I live and passing this big bridge.

So let's look at some of the pictures that have been taken here, hopefully everyone will be entertained.

IMG_6143.JPG

IMG_6139.JPG

IMG_6141.JPG

IMG_6136.JPG

IMG_6138.JPG

IMG_6137.JPG

IMG_6140.JPG

IMG_6142.JPG

Hopefully all my friends can be entertained by the pictures I took of a bridge.

Sort:  

!ALIVE | !BBH | !PGM | !LOLZ

@jasonmunapasee! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vocup. (3/20)

@jasonmunapasee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ vocup. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

A boy in school put his report card on the ceiling
He needed to get his grades up

Credit: reddit
@jasonmunapasee, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of vocup

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM