Collaboration in grilled chicken activities

in CCH8 months ago

Hello dear friends all.
What I always hope for is that everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community because I want to show you all some pictures of our activities a few days ago after we worked together to clean the football field.

And the picture that I show here is a picture when we want to roast the chicken and we do this activity after we work together during the day and at night this is the activity we do.

And here I have taken lots of pictures when we grilled the chicken and started from the afternoon when we bought the chicken and the pictures at night when we were roasting the chicken.

And we can all see the pictures that I have taken below, I hope everyone can be entertained by them.

All of these pictures I took using a mobile camera.

Sort:  

Congratulations!
Your post has been manually curated and reblogged.

You can follow our curation trail on Hive.Vote

If you want to support us and the authors we vote for you can upvote this comment or delegate some Hive Power to our account. Thanks!

Propose a worthy post by mentioning us in the post or in a comment.

We reblog curated posts, follow us if you wish to see them in your feed.