Enjoy fresh juice when you are not feeling well

in CCH2 months ago

Hello all friends.
On this very beautiful occasion I am again here to show some pictures that I took at night.

A few days ago I went to my family's house which is far from where I live and it happened to be late on the trip so I had to rest for a while in a cafe while ordering dragon juice because at that time I felt unwell.

So I had to order a fresh drink so that my body would return to normal at that time after I ordered the juice. After that I took several pictures at night of the dragon juice and also a cafe where I stopped.

Here we can see the pictures I took of dragon juice and the cafe where I stopped that evening.

So those are some pictures I took when I stopped at a cafe while I was on my way.

Sort:  

Jus nya terlihat sangat indah,dan tempat nongkrong nya sangat nyaman.