Forest trip to hold a chicken roast event

in CCH24 days ago

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. As usual, I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am again here with you to show you some of the pictures I took while I was exploring the forest with my friends.

At that time we were grilling chickens in the middle of the forest and on the edge of the river, of course this kind of activity was very exciting and definitely very enjoyable so I was very happy to do things like this even though I had to sweat a lot while I was traveling, of course. all of that will pay off when I do something like this.

My trip was very tiring because it went up and down high hills and I also had to pass through very slippery roads using a motorbike.

We held this event in the middle of the forest and of course we were all very united in doing beautiful things like this because this is one of the moments that we can remember and look forward to in the future.

Maybe it is very difficult for us to be able to do things like this because it requires a plan and the right time so that what we plan can happen.

Of course, after our plans come true, I will definitely immortalize the pictures to be memories of us together doing the most beautiful things and these are the pictures that I will show you, my friends who are in the middle of the forest taking shelter under a wooden tree.

So let's look at some of the pictures that I have captured together.

I took all the pictures above using a Canon Eos 700D Camera with a Canon Eos 75-300MM Lens.

Sort:  

Well yeah, the hiking during adventures can be exhausting sometimes but it is clear that it was worth it in those beautiful areas.

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

Great fun with all your friends 😊🍻
Sending Love and Ecency Vote!

It seems quite fun to be able to eat with friends on a river like this.