Holding a chicken roast event on the beach

in CCH14 days ago

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. Come back with me. Here to show you some pictures that I took when I and other friends were doing a chicken grilling event.

We held this event on the beach, of course this was a very exciting moment for us and this was the most beautiful thing for us when we gathered with other friends.

Of course, when I do something like this, I definitely capture lots of pictures to use as post images. I'm here with you. It doesn't feel complete if we do something like this without taking a picture because this picture is one of the forms that we can immortalize so that we can always remember it.

In the picture I am showing, we can see the chicken we are grilling and me grilling the fish. This picture was taken by my friend. When we do activities like this together, it becomes something that can bond us even closer even though we all live together. Far.

Moments like this may be rare for us to do and that is due to the time and even the distance we travel and also when we talk about things like this it all feels difficult so when we gather like this this will be done suddenly - suddenly so that all these activities run smoothly.

I also captured several pictures when we gathered and I also took several pictures on the beach, of course this is a very exciting place for us to do activities like this.

I did this activity a few days ago and the place was very far from where I live and even took about 4 hours.

So let's look at some of the pictures that I took when we were together doing a chicken grill event together.

Those are some of the pictures I took when I was doing a chicken grill event.

Sort:  

It's great to be able to enjoy grilled chicken on the beach

Hehe, thanks.

Looks like he's really happy grilling chicken with friends.

Yeah,Certain.