Mountain road atmosphere

in CCHlast month

IMG_5864.JPG

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. As usual, I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

So on this very beautiful occasion I am back here with you to show you some of the pictures that I have taken, of course these pictures that I have taken are about the mountains and the tortuous journey as I passed through these mountains.

If we talk about the mountains, of course it is a place that is very cool and very comfortable for us to enjoy the natural atmosphere because this place has fresh air and also very cold winds that make the atmosphere even more comfortable.

Here we can see that the mountains are foggy and the weather is a little dark because they are covered by large trees around the mountains.

Even though this place is very beautiful for us to visit, when we pass on a road like this we have to be careful because we cannot see the situation of the vehicle in front of us because the road is winding so we cannot see in front of us.

So let's look at some pictures that I have taken in the mountains, of course this is a cool and interesting atmosphere.

IMG_5851.JPG

IMG_5870.JPG

IMG_5865.JPG

IMG_5863.JPG

IMG_5868.JPG

IMG_5871.JPG

IMG_5869.JPG

IMG_5866.JPG

IMG_5867.JPG

Hopefully everyone can be entertained by some of the pictures I have taken above.