Photography of several types of insects

in CCH10 months ago

Hello dear friends all.
What I always hope for is that everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful opportunity I am back again in this beloved community because I want to show you all some of the photography pictures that I have taken and this time I took macro pictures.

Here we can see several types of insects that I have taken and I took all of these using a cellphone and lensbong, small insects like this are difficult for us to get pictures of because they have a small size.

So when we want to capture images, we have to use tools such as macros or lesbong like I use.

So I'm here taking some pictures of different insects.

So let's take a look below some of the pictures I've taken, I hope everyone will enjoy watching them.

All the pictures I took using my cellphone camera and Lesbong's help.

Sort:  

Very unique and rare to see pictures of insects. And in my opinion a very good photo

Thanks you so much.

Oh itu terlihat sangat menarik bg saya bahkan jarang menemukan photography yang seperti ini. karena ini sangat menarik untuk di bagikan

ya bg,,,tapi meunyoe dalam uteun tatameng dumpeu meurumpok..
Di pat tinggal bg,,

loug tanggal di Panton labu bg salam kenal

Yayaya,salam kenal bg,,neu chat lon bak discord bg,,

log bak discord CCS bg

IMG_20230828_220211.jpg

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jasonmunapasee.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more