Plain Tiger Butterfly And Diadems & Eggflies

in CCH11 months ago

IMG_8944.JPG

Hello dear friends all.
What I can hope for is that everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion, I again want to entertain you all with some of the pictures I have taken and this time I took pictures of butterfly photography that I found in the forest.

A few days ago I went into the forest to look for insects and beetles that were always hanging around there, of course there are so many things in the forest that we can get because the forest is a natural place where insects and beetles can play.

When we enter there, we will definitely get a lot of things, as I will show you. This is one of the beautiful beetles that has several colors, and most of us here say that this is a tiger butterfly.

Why do we say it like that, because the fur is very beautiful like the color of tiger fur and here I have taken several pictures of the butterfly in several different positions and I will show you that there are two types of butterflies.

So let's take a look below at some of the pictures I've taken, I hope everyone can enjoy seeing them.

IMG_8943.JPG

IMG_9009.JPG

IMG_8958.JPG

IMG_8948.JPG

IMG_8946.JPG

IMG_8947.JPG

IMG_8945.JPG

All the pictures I took using Camera:


Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300MM
F-stop
Iso speedISO-200
Focal length300 MM
PhotographyButterfly
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jasonmunapasee.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

the butterfly pictures that you share are very beautiful

Thank you very much for your support and comments friends.