Some pictures on the way

in CCH9 months ago

Hello beloved friends all.
What I always hope is that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I will entertain you all with some pictures that I took yesterday while I was on my way to the highlands or mountains.

All the pictures I show are when I was still on the motorbike and I took several pictures of my trip and the surrounding atmosphere.

And there are several pictures here when I stopped for a while and went up to a place where I saw there was a place to sit and could see the surrounding view.

And I took some pictures to show you all who are here with me.

So let's see here some of the pictures I've taken, hopefully everyone can enjoy seeing them

All the pictures I took using a cellphone camera.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Lovely scenes. It looks like the rain was about to start falling.

Yeah,The weather looks cloudy.