Some random pictures by the beach

in CCH10 months ago

IMG_9051.JPG

Hello dear friends all.
What I always hope for, of course, is that everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community for I want to entertain you all with some random pictures that I have taken on the beach.

A few weeks ago I went to the beach with my best friend and there I saw lots of people playing on the beach and also some boats sailing in the sea.

When I saw about it, I was very entertained by the content and I immediately captured some of the pictures I saw there using the Canon camera that I used.

So I can take pictures from a distance and here I will show you the pictures that I took on the beach.

Let's take a look here at some of the pictures I've taken, I hope you enjoy seeing them.

IMG_9038.JPG

IMG_9078.JPG

IMG_9039.JPG

IMG_9040.JPG

IMG_9052.JPG

IMG_9053.JPG

IMG_9054.JPG

IMG_9041.JPG

IMG_9079.JPG

IMG_9075.JPG

IMG_9077.JPG

IMG_9076.JPG

IMG_9081.JPG

IMG_9082.JPG

IMG_9080.JPG

IMG_9056.JPG

All of these pictures I took using a Canon Eos 700D Camera with a Canon 75-300 MM Lens.

Sort:  

Congratulations!
Your post has been manually curated and reblogged.

You can follow our curation trail on Hive.Vote

If you want to support us and the authors we vote for you can upvote this comment or delegate some Hive Power to our account. Thanks!

Propose a worthy post by mentioning us in the post or in a comment.

We reblog curated posts, follow us if you wish to see them in your feed.

Love the quality of the photos!💗

Thank you very much

The picture of the sea is very beautiful brother and your photographs are looking very beautiful, each of your photographs are really beautiful, your photography skills are very good, I enjoyed seeing your photography post.

Thank you very much, I am happy for the compliment.
Thank You.

Reviewed and approved for an Ecency boost

Thank you very much for your support @melinda010100