The road winds over the plateau

in CCH2 months ago

IMG_5849.JPG

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. On this beautiful occasion I am here again to entertain all my friends who are always active here with me and don't forget that I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

A few days ago I was on my way to the highlands and of course the highland journey was a winding road and everything was surrounded by high mountains and big, green trees.

When I was traveling and I was still on my motorbike I took pictures around me while I was on the trip and of course I will show them to all my friends who are always active here.

Here we can see the winding roads and large trees, of course this is one of the very cool places in the mountains.

Maybe many of the pictures I took were out of focus because at that time my vehicle was moving fast and I captured several pictures while the vehicle was moving.

What is certain is that I was very careful when holding the camera and my friend who brought the motorbike was also careful when I was traveling many times.

So let's look at some of the pictures that I have time to show here, I hope you can all be entertained by the pictures that I took in the mountains.

IMG_5838.JPG

IMG_5846.JPG

IMG_5845.JPG

IMG_5839.JPG

IMG_5847.JPG

IMG_5841.JPG

IMG_5840.JPG

IMG_5844.JPG

IMG_5843.JPG

IMG_5850.JPG

IMG_5848.JPG

IMG_5842.JPG

These are some of the pictures I took while I was traveling over the plateau.