Waterfall in the middle of the forest

in CCH10 months ago

Hello dear friends all.
What I always hope for is that everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community for I want to show you all some of the pictures I have taken while I was on the road.

A few weeks ago I went to a waterfall tour, and there we could see a very large waterfall and the place was in the middle of the forest and when we entered the place we had to go down very deep stairs.

And here I took lots of pictures while I was on my way to where the waterfall is, we can see this place surrounded by dense forest and big trees and this is one place that is still very natural.

The place is very cool even though the weather is hot and this place is still very much visited, to see the beauty of the waterfall, where the waterfall is surrounded by mountains and very large rocks, this is really a place that is still very natural.

When we arrive at the place we can see many people there and there are also those selling for visitors, because this place is far from the village so visitors buy at the place provided.

So let's take a look at the pictures I've taken below.

All the pictures I took using the Canon Eos 700D Camera with an 18-55 MM Kit Lens.

Sort:  

I really want to also go there to see the good view

Hopefully you can come to this place to see the beauty that is here.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You get the stairmaster workout in going all the way up.

Yes, that's very true.
Here has more or less 1000 stairs.
It was very tiring.

It reminds me of a skyscraper stair race they have over here, where you climb the stairs all the way to the top of this building. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Willis_Tower

That must be very tiring.

What a beautiful place it is. When we go there, of course we are very tired because there are so many stairs that we have to go down and climb.