A picture of the moon 🌙🌙 🌙 shining in the morning sky

in CCH2 years ago

DEAR HIVE FRIENDS TO ALL GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY EVERYDAY AND WELCOME TO VISIT MY PROFILE AND THANKS TO ALL HIVE FRIENDS FOR YOUR GOOD SUPPORT ME.

Today 20th August Saturday 2022, today cloudy sky natural weather is very nice in our area. Hit tamprarice at night was nice. Then the sleeping world is quiet around early morning wake up with chirping of birds. I woke up and saw that it was five o'clock in the morning. Fast Fajr prayer and wait for some time. Then go out for physical exercise.

Today I did light exercise☔️ for a short time and started walking with my mobile phone. Today I tried to take beautiful 🌗light pictures of the world illuminated by the moonlight in the morning sky. I came back home and rested for a while and then I sat down to write on my blog.

A picture of the moon shining in the blue sky in the morning.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Did you use any lens at those pictures? They're beautifully captured. I can't capture that clear with my phone.