Failure is the blessing of success

in CCH3 years ago

Dear Hive friends, I wish you all the best, hope you all have a great time,
You may be wondering what I mean by failure and success. In fact, I am trying to give you a gift by writing a short story or a poem!

With this hand I have made many, many bouquets of flowers;
Lots of flower garlands tied with this hand;
With this hand I have written many, many poems;
Many, many stories written with this hand;
With this hand I counted many, many night stars;
With this hand I have tied many, many river waves;
With this hand I plucked many, many skies blue;
With this hand I opened many many envelopes of clouds;
But on the other side of my door, there is a rainbow-colored key hanging on the blue door.
With this hand I can open-
I can't open it with this hand.
With this, Rose wakes up every morning with various thoughts;
And it seems that the laughter of selfishness will peek at the address of heaven all day long.😆😄😀

(Image not shown due to low ratings)





(Image not shown due to low ratings)








(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)









Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @jaster! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP