In the white sari, the blue sky floated on the raft of white clouds. Lesson-2

in CCH2 years ago

Dear HIVE friends, Greetings to all who are beautiful and welcome to visit my profile. Thank you to all HIVE friends for their good support.

To present myself in the midst of natural beauty, my girlfriend and I are on the roof of our house.

In the past few days we have taken many photographs of ourselves on the roof of our house. Nature is very beautiful and I painted myself depending on the beautiful scenery. The sky was very clear where I saw only blue sky with white clouds and silver colored sun. I have given the joy of Eid, a different world with sky, wind, colorful sun, intense heat. No matter how far away the emotions of the mind can spread their wings, my address remains close to you.

I photographed this beautiful nature with the mobile camera iPhone 12 Pro Max.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.