Ladies-finger or (Wendy) flowers tubs on the roof house

in CCH3 years ago

In the last post, I did a post about Ladies-finger or Wendy’s flowers.In that post ,every time I was writing ✍️ Wendy’s or (ঢ়েঁড়স এর) there were potatoes 🥔 in #Google Tessellated.And caught the eye 👁 of admin @visionaer3003 the founder of our CCH community.And like 👍 a friend showed me the link. Today I re-posted the post with some more new pictures
Dear Hive friends, I would like to share with you some great pictures of Wendy Flowers on the roof of our house. The pictures were taken from the roof of our house and it is very nice to see Wendy's flowers.

Every morning and evening with turbulent emotions, my mind is overwhelmed with natural love.Is obsessed 😍 with the love ❤️ of nature.life is obsessed with Maya’s cries.Many flowers sway in my mind maya brings a break between tears 😭

But today I have a flower like cotton to see the wave of joy, but the name of that flower is (Dhendas ) potatoes flower. Really nice to see me fascinated! You will be fascinated to see it is really beautiful.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)






Images were hidden due to low ratings.