On the eve of sunset in the western sky in the late afternoon

in CCH2 years ago

I was watching this wonderful scene when I was standing in the aman paddy field just before the sun turned red in the western sky at dusk.
In our Bangladesh, the harvest of aman paddy is in full swing. The peasants are now busy making aman paddy. When I was in the field, I saw golden paddy swaying in the field and the peasants were busy cutting the paddy and filling the field and taking it home.
Yesterday afternoon I went to our crop field to see the golden paddy ripe and ripe. When I saw the scenes where the farmers cut the paddy and left it in the field, I captured the red sun in the western sky on my mobile and showed it to you. I think this is my success as I have been able to share with you a very beautiful picture as a photographer.

The oceans are part of our planet's beautiful cycle, as it rotates its axis every day. The sun rises and sets and both experiences make nature attractive wherever you are in the world. The most beautiful experience that the natural earth gives us is the existence of the sun and you will see it happening almost anywhere on the earth. Whether in the country or in the city, on the beach or in the country, at home or in the condo or apartment - even if you live in the woods - you can almost always check a sunset every day of the year. You can see them from the top of the hill or through the gaps in the trees but they are always amazing and always beautiful. When I took a nice snap of the sunset to share on the #Hive blog.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)






Images were hidden due to low ratings.