Selfie on mobile phone to enjoy how you look in depression

in CCH3 years ago

If I can't succeed in any job or I can't achieve success I feel very small because I am very unsuccessful I can't get the job done it is my failure so when I get inattentive in any job or my studies when my studies are not completed I feel very bad I feel ungrateful, is it right to be like this in my life?

If you suffer from depression day after day. If you are surrounded by depression after days, the mind as well as the body becomes bad. But you can get yourself out of it yourself. Physical activity, lifestyle, even the way of thinking - all of these are natural ways to overcome depression.
If my mind is depressed, sleep is not good. So to get a good night's sleep you need to sleep at a certain time and get up at a certain time in the morning. I can't stop using TV and mobile before going to bed. I found out by consulting a doctor!

There is an association of mental energy with depression. Meditation is needed to increase mental strength. You need to talk to yourself. I may think I'm the worst person in the world, no one loves me, I'm the worst person. But the words are not right. So you have to bring yourself back from negative thoughts.

I think doing something different when you are depressed. Go to the museum, sit on a park bench, read an old book, or just sit quietly. Then I think I'm fine for a while though. I feel a little relaxed when I enroll in a training course and keep myself busy with something else.

I try to do something funny so that depression doesn't overwhelm me. That's when I try to do whatever I like to do by writing or taking pictures on my father's #Hive ID @jaster family.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)





Images were hidden due to low ratings.