Today, February 1st, I powered up Hive at 6:11 local time

in CCHlast year (edited)

Hi Dear Hive’s Friends To All Good Morning And Happy Everyday And Welcome To Visit My Profile And Thanks To All Hive’s Friend’s For Your Big And Good Supports Me.

Wednesday 01 February 2023

Today the Sunrise will be at 06:38, Astronomical Noon will be at : 12:10, And Sunset will be: 17:43 pm, Day duration: 11:05, Night duration: 12:55.https://meteotrend.com/sunrise-sunset/bd/narsingdi/

Hi guys today is 1st February Power Up Month is going on. I have Power Up. I power up on the first day of every month at UTC date. Today too I powered up at 6:11 am local time. I have Powered Up 💯 Hive . Can you do that too? Power means to increase one's power. Which makes #HiveBuzz a great system.

I have been working on my routine, trying to post one post per day and post pretty well. If you like these posts then you can comment.

I know my post will not be of any benefit to anyone, but there will be no harm, but many people will be interested in posting this.I'm human, I may make mistakes, I'm not a robot, everyone will look at me with forgiveness.

I am always doing photography and I wake up every morning before sunrise to pray Fajr. Then I go for a walk outside the house to exercise for a while. And with the mobile phone camera in hand, I photograph different flowers, fruits, insects, insects, moon, sun, etc.And I power up on the first day of every month, I've been powering up for a long time. Internationally, due to various complications in the world, the price of Hive and other dollars has decreased.

The war between Ukraine and Russia started before the world was overcome by the Covid-19 Coronavirus pandemic. And we are all in economic recession.I pray that God bless us all and make the coming days easier.

I translate the Bengali language texts into English from Google Translate, if there is any mistake in the language, please look at it with forgiveness.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @jaster! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I have powered up as well, I am going to post about it tomorrow, but I do a Power Up post every month and they are handy to refer back to track my growth here on Hive, which these days is around 5% per month.

Congratulations @jaster! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!