Today's photography is a black and white cloud in the sky

in CCH2 years ago

Dear friends, I wish all the best on this beautiful night and welcome to visit my profile and thank all the HIVE friends for their good support.

Photography tonight Beautiful white black clouds in the sky. There were black clouds in the western sky in the afternoon in our area. There were beautiful white clouds in the eastern sky, but the sky looked very beautiful. I captured that beautiful scene on my mobile camera. I hope you like the scenery. And so I shared on my blog.

Pictures of black clouds in the western sky.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)




Images were hidden due to low ratings.