Today's photography is a picture of a bright yellow marigold

in CCH2 years ago

Dear friends Good night everyone, welcome to visit my profile and thank all HIVE friends for their good support.

Tonight's photography is a picture of a beautiful bright yellow papaya marigold. But now the season of marigold flowers is over, not the season of marigolds. Then when I go to the flower bud nursery, I see that there are only a few flowers in the middle of a flower sapling. Seeing those flowers, I took pictures with my mobile.

I took the pictures of the bright yellow marigold flowers this afternoon at five minutes past five.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

The home of bee🐝😊🌸