Today's photography is of a naturally occurring grayish white mushroom that looks like a beautiful umbrella

in CCH2 years ago

DEAR HIVE FRIENDS TO ALL GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY EVERYDAY AND WELCOME TO VISIT MY PROFILE AND THANKS TO ALL HIVE FRIENDS FOR YOUR GOOD SUPPORT ME.

Thursday, 03 November , 2022.
Today the Sunrise will be at 06:04, Astronomical Noon will be at : 11:40, And Sunset will be: 17:17 pm, Day duration: 11:13, Night duration: 12:47.
https://meteotrend.com/sunrise-sunset/bd/narsingdi/

Hello Hives visitors gamer's riders's and photographer's I want to stay healthy and to stay healthy I need to keep both my body and mind good. And for that I want physical exercise. So I wake up early in the morning and offer the Fajr prayer, then go outside for a walk for some physical exercise. After walking for half an hour, I came back and wrote something.

And the pictures of nature that I photographed with mobile. Select from those pictures and post the pictures that you like. And I photograph what I like. Likewise, today's photography is a naturally occurring grayish white mushroom that looks like a beautiful umbrella.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.