Welcome to Itna Mithamin Ashtagram Road Travel Image

in CCH3 years ago

Hello Guys I think there is no better way to travel than in a beautiful pure life.When we were a few months ago Itna-Metamine and Ashtagram.
I stayed there one day and from what I saw and realized that the environment here is 100% pure. Because the natural environment is good.

Itna Mithamin Ashtagram The signboard here says that a horseman is riding his horse in this place. He is standing on the side of the road with his horse to attract tourists. Anyone who wants to can ride a horse with money. We have also tried to ride a horse. But I was a little scared so I couldn't get on the horse but the baby with us got up and went a little farther. I took the pick to share with you, of course it would be nice to see the picks? Around the road, only water and water in the middle of the road, I saw the same beautiful scene at the beginning to touch the mind. Maybe I'm not a poet, but the environment seems to be poetic I am going with this thought.

The pictures were taken with iPhone 12 Pro Max

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)







Images were hidden due to low ratings.