Come eat at a famous restaurant in Malaysia again.

in CCHlast month

Hello, I would like to say that two weeks ago I was very happy when I returned from Thailand. My husband took me to treat my family to a meal on my birthday. It was the happiest day for me to be together with my family again. The only thing missing is my family and my grandfather who has passed away. Otherwise it would have been better, but for now I'm happy. My husband took me to eat at another famous restaurant in Malaysia, even though it's a little far from home, but It's worth the trip, but when we got to the restaurant, we had to wait in a queue with a lot of people waiting in a long queue because my husband hadn't called to reserve a table, so we had to wait in line.

I didn't take photos waiting in line to show you. I was afraid some people wouldn't like my actions. Instead, I took photos of the atmosphere next to the restaurant with my little model. Someone else came instead and there were pictures of each dish that my family and I ordered to eat. There was a delicious red fish head curry with so much fish that we almost couldn't finish it, and there was stir-fried asparagus with very large fresh shrimp. Stir-fried clams and stir-fried pork with hot pot added one more thing, each of which was very generous and very delicious. I told my husband that next time my family comes from Thailand, please bring me to eat at the restaurant. Can you come here again? Honestly, I've been fascinated with his cooking for as long as our family has free time to come together. Today is another day that my family and I are the happiest. Thank you for all the encouragement that we have. Thank you for always giving.
Thank you