I'm happy for my eldest son that he has finished his technical studies.

in CCHlast month

Hello, I would like to say that I am very happy that my eldest son has completed his technical studies. Today he went to receive his graduation certificate from college, but I was not by his side when he received his graduation certificate, but my representative is. My younger brother and sister-in-law went to act as my representative because I couldn't go. My child here is still young and just started school, so I had to have my younger brother go as my representative. But my son is not upset. He understands me because I know. I went back to organize a wedding for him but had to come back to Malaysia first because his younger siblings had started school.

Studying time in Thailand and Malaysia are not the same. In Malaysia, they have a semester break, but now in Thailand, they have started the big semester break because Songkran is approaching. Songkran is the Thai New Year itself. After graduating, my son will graduate. Going to sell things in a tourist attraction again where he has a place to sell things like I said in the past, he will start selling things from the beginning of April to the beginning and after the Songkran festival he comes to see what he will be. Is he a soldier? Because he's of age where he has to go to the military. Thank you for all the encouragement you've given me all along.
*** Thank you.***

Sort:  

Congratulations @jenaloui! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

ยินดีด้วยนะค่ะครอบครัวอบอุ่น