Let's go on a trip across the street from our own house.

in CCHlast month

Hello, today I'm going to introduce another tourist attraction in Malaysia. It's on the opposite side of our house. Tourist attractions. When you enter this lane, you'll first come across a Chinese shrine. Before this shrine, we've posted it for you to see. Then drive a little further and you will find this tourist attraction. Inside there will be a waterfall and a large reservoir that we will have to take a boat to cross and bury inside. Inside will be a place for exercising and for us to enjoy. Look at the collection of antiques and animals for us to look at. In the reservoir, there are large fish swarming around, waiting for us to feed them bread and pellets.

Inside this tourist attraction, there is a small zoo with many animals as well. There are many people walking around here. I have even seen them take wedding photos. There is a wide area and there are beautiful flowers that I can explain. Because I often go to exercise here, but what I'm posting pictures for you to see is that my husband secretly took the kids for a walk and took pictures just for me to see. But I guarantee that this place is really worth visiting. The atmosphere is good. From 4:00 p.m. onwards, there are a lot of little monkeys. The little monkeys will come down and wait to get food. When we buy something to take with us, let them know in advance. Be careful of getting your food stolen. I don't have many pictures to look at, only pictures of my child. According to that picture, the atmosphere inside and there was nothing much today. Thank you to everyone who stopped by to give encouragement.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Very nice place and very beautiful and it seems quite fun in that place.