Let's go see the crocodile show.

in CCHlast month

Hello, I'm going home. This time I went to see the crocodile show. I went home this time. It's winter, but it's good to save on electricity bills. In the northern region from November to February, I'll stay in the winter. I can tell you that it's very cold. I want everyone to People who try to visit the time of the month say that my house is very cold in the afternoon. Let's hurry to take a shower. There is a water heater at home, but it can't fight the cold. That day at my house there was an announcement that there would be There was a crocodile show for everyone to go and watch. So I gave my child a bath and finished eating around 8 p.m., so I took my child to see the show. The ticket fee for children was fifty baht, and adults one hundred baht. My child enjoyed it. Having seen a show like this, I have pictures to show you.

The crocodile show was organized in the temple because the space in the temple was large enough to hold the event. There were not only crocodiles, there were many other animals such as pythons, parrots, and chameleons that were so big that children could touch them. There were also crocodiles. Two big ones, three small ones. When the crocodiles move in the water, they bounce off the stage. The kids love the event. They have talented people who can take care of them. Before the event ends, who wants to take a photo with the crocodile or their back poop? Crocodiles are fine, but don't be afraid because someone is taking care of them. They are not dangerous. I often let my children touch them and take pictures to keep for viewing. Thank you for all your strength and comments from all my friends. Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jenaloui! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!